Welcome

to the Clinic Dr. Decker – Personal atmosphere and health from the best home.

We welcome you to our modern clinic in the heart of Munich-Schwabing. Our clinic has more than 120 years of tradition and always with first-class medical care and social commitment. Our experience was gained over decades and enriches both the present and the future work of the medical family at The Clinic Dr. Decker. Our patients are especially impressed by our excellent competences in the speciality areas of internal medicine, orthopaedic medicine and anaesthesia as well as the prudent care of the hospital staff. In regular surveys carried out by us, almost 100 percent would come again and prefer a stay in our clinic.

Divisions

Medical care with a human touch

Complex diseases are not just a collection of symptoms. They require interdisciplinary medical care by a team of specialists. For this reason, we trust in the knowledge and skills of our numerous specialists to be able to treat them adequately on the basis of holistic diagnostics. At the same time, you can expect a thorough treatment and monitoring of your recovery by your trusted doctor.

Team

With us, you are not only a patient but also our guest.

As a patient, you benefit from the professional know-how of our staff and the manageable structures of our small but fine clinic. The atmosphere is almost familial. Flat hierarchies, quick decision-making, respect and kindness shape our co-existence.

Safety creates trust

From patients to customers

Services

Enjoy our full attention.

Contact

Write to us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Clinic Dr. Decker GmbH

Seestraße 10-12
80802 Munich, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 38 17 04-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 38 17 04-400
Mail: info@clinic-dr-decker.de

How to find us »

Send
Send

Herzlich Willkommen

in der Clinic Dr. Decker – Persönliche Atmosphäre und Gesundheit aus bestem Hause.

Wir begrüßen Sie in unserer modernen Klinik mitten im Herzen von München-Schwabing. Unser Haus blickt auf eine über 120-jährige Tradition mit stets erstklassiger medizinischer Betreuung und sozialem Engagement zurück. Diese über Jahrzehnte gesammelten Erfahrungen bereichern sowohl die heutige als auch die zukünftige Arbeit der Medizinerfamilie Dr. Decker. Insbesondere die ausgezeichneten Kompetenzen in unseren Fachschwerpunkten Innere Medizin, Orthopädische Medizin und Anästhesie, aber auch die umsichtigen Fürsorge des Klinikpersonals überzeugen unsere Patienten. In den von uns regelmäßig durchgeführten Befragungen würden demnach fast 100 Prozent erneut einen Aufenthalt in unserer Klinik bevorzugen.

Fachbereiche

Medizinisch versorgt. Menschlich betreut.

Komplexe Krankheitsbilder sind nicht nur eine Ansammlung von Symptomen. Sie erfordern eine interdisziplinäre ärztliche Betreuung durch Spezialisten-Teams. Deshalb vertrauen wir auf das Wissen und die Fähigkeiten unserer zahlreichen Fachärzte, um auf Basis einer ganzheitlichen Diagnostik adäquat behandeln zu können. Gleichzeitig erwartet Sie bei uns eine durchgängige Behandlung und Überwachung Ihrer Genesung durch Ihren vertrauten Arzt.

Team

Bei uns sind Sie nicht nur Patient, sondern auch Gast.

Als Patient profitieren Sie vom fachlichen Know How unseres Personals und den überschaubaren Strukturen unseres kleinen, aber feinen Hauses. Die Atmosphäre ist fast familiär. Flache Hierarchien, kurze Entscheidungswege, Respekt und Freundlichkeit prägen unser Miteinander.

Sicherheit schafft Vertrauen

Aus Patienten werden Kunden

News

Bleiben Sie immer Informiert.

In unseren News finden Sie die aktuellsten Berichte und Neuigkeiten der Clinic Dr. Decker

Services

Genießen Sie unsere volle Aufmerksamkeit.

Kontakt

Schreiben Sie uns. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Clinic Dr. Decker GmbH

Seestraße 10-12
80802 München
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 38 17 04-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 38 17 04-400
Mail: info@clinic-dr-decker.de

Zur Anfahrt »

Senden
Senden